Remember me

No account?

Already have an account?
Hello, I have a doubt on the rule of poker ..

example: I have on hand> '7-spades' and 'A-hearts'
My opponent has> '2-hearts' and 'hearts 10'

on the table opens> 4clubs - 5 hearts - K hearts - J hearts - 3hearts

I won by az, or my opponent wins by having six letters of the heart??

(4 replies)
Created 2011-12-11 19:21 by: SHNN''
You win because you have a flush to Ace. Your opponent only has a flush to King, which is lower than an Ace.

2011-12-11 19:24:27
you win cuz you have 5 hearts and the combination are 5 cards doesnt matter if your oponent have 6
2011-12-11 19:25:07
As above, best combination of FIVE cards matters.
2011-12-11 19:31:19
you have flush to A so its better than his flush
2012-07-26 20:49:40

Login or register to add your comment to the discussion.