-
(124)
(52)
(185)
(130)
(44)
(285)
(508)
(5)
(39)
(0)
(92)
(230)
(35)
(18)
(105)
(34)
(89)
(237)
(49)
(210)
(166)
(6)
(164)
(11)
(40)
-
(44)(10)(46)(22)(105)(96)(210)(46)(15)(14)
-

-


The website of fnatic has once again been hacked, this time putting it useless for its users.
Last time fnatic.com got hacked was back in December, where the website was still intact, but news posts had been manipulated. This afternoon, the fnatic website was once again hacked, this time removing the entire website and all to be seen was the gif animation with the text "ALL YOUR SITES ARE BELONG TO US." and the note pwned by NVRBLND.
It does however seem odd, that the website has not been put up again, as the website crew of fnatic surely could fix this fairly easy. Also notable would be that the google-analytics code is still there, so unless the hackers want to keep track of how many hits they are generating, something spoofy might be going on here.
We will be waiting to see what fnatic will be doing, as no statements have been given or released anywhere, expect some minor updates on facebook.
pageTracker._trackPageview();
Google analytics in their code.. so its a major joke. NEW website coming soon.
boring joke!!
Edit: Something tells me it ain't a prank :s
Post edited 2010-03-10 20:01:30
:[
Post edited 2010-03-10 19:40:58
can't wait to see the new site though :P
SK Gaming took this down. And this looks so fake and wouldn't doubt it if their new site came out.
Again, slow news day.
And u forgot to put the main link here, so lemme do it:
fnatic.com
Post edited 2010-03-10 19:53:34
On March 9th, 2010, fnatic.com was hacked with the flash image displayed.
On March 9th, 2010, ugame.net was hacked with the gif image displayed.
wikipedia can`t lie.
One of the fnatic's sponsors (Ugame) already have the same message and image.
The design company is called neverbland.com, which is in the message...
And in sam mathews twitter, theres the same message...
Im waiting for the new improvements in the website :D
They are changing the websites, see in www.neverbland.com
This is a new:
"Fnatic.com was one of the first websites created by the EVISUA web design studio back in 2007 as an in house project. We are now in the process of completely revamping fnatic.com with a much improved and extensively redesigned new version set for release in q3 of 2009."
Lord of the Links,
enjoy
Post edited 2010-03-10 22:29:08
pageTracker._trackPageview();
Google analytics in their code.. so its a major joke. NEW website coming soon.
boring joke!!
Post edited 2010-03-10 23:04:12
http://www.evisua.com/wp-content/woo_custom/10-fnatic.jpg
Post edited 2010-03-11 00:11:57
UA - Ukraine ? just coincidence?
Post edited 2010-03-11 13:16:10
Welcome to the world of Guerrilla marketing!
Post edited 2010-03-11 14:09:45
www.fnatic.com/



HLTV Ip's










gOrdiii
CH34732
typoh
WiikerN
xaBu
METHOD =DD!
lidda - <3 ir0n..
roman'









