Thread has been deleted
Last comment
TEAM MATES
Germany xREDTHEFIRST 
A couple of days ago I started playing with longtime mates again. We really like each other and we have a lot of fun off the server but if we start playing it's kinda different. They are all very expirienced and well skilled but if something goes wrong they start tilting very fast. It happens almost every game and if I do something wrong, I'm immediatly tilted aswell because i get flamed then this train starts rolling, I start playing worse and worse from round to round and keep tilting more and more. I would say I'm a fairly good player and I can handle things pretty well (faceit lvl 8, global bla bla) but if I play with them..I don't know I often do not feel very comfortable cause I don't want to get flamed. There is the fact that I prefere playing the AWP, even though my rifle skills are nearly equal. The thing is that they don't want me to play it for no reason and that's really annoying. So I basically have to change my whole playstyle and I can't deliver the plays I usually can when I'm not playing with them...what would you do if you would be in the same situation? Please remember, those guys are still my friends and we all like each other besides the server.
2017-06-08 09:05
 | 
Japan jia 
don't play with them
2017-06-08 09:09
i actually want to play with them cause those guys are my homies and i want to get better aswell, but something has to change and i do not believe it will if i tell them
2017-06-08 09:20
 | 
Other anarh1st47 
Try to concentrate at game situation and ignore them
2017-06-08 09:24
i try to, but somehow that's not always so easy :(
2017-06-08 09:26
 | 
Australia Raychippy5 
Mute them and play your own game
2017-06-08 09:27
 | 
Other anarh1st47 
I know what you feel bro
2017-06-08 09:28