Thread has been deleted
Last comment
depression
 | 
Brazil whEZ 
been fighting with since 2015 and never came back then. Last couple weeks been feeling very shitty but not letting this consume me over all. I'm in last year of high school and can't take my responsabilities I literally don't give A shit(i have moral value, good education and love from my parents) some HLTV life experiences to help me pass this horrible time?
2018-03-12 05:04
DM me if you'd like to talk, your second family @ hltv is always here for you brother!
2018-03-12 05:07
What a kind online human being, you troll motherfuckers can learn from this man
2018-03-12 06:13
i think that while everyone on this website can generally be trolls, most have capability for empathy and community. that's why I always see so much support on posts similar to this one. no need to be divisive my friend!
2018-03-12 08:09
 | 
France Mevleffy 
that is absolutely true, but not ez 4 FREDDy
2018-03-12 10:54
it is ez for Fredrik "FREDDyFROG" Gustafsson, rifler for team Red Reserve, my friend
2018-03-12 19:14
 | 
France Mevleffy 
not really my friend, ez for jOELZ
2018-03-12 19:23
tell that to the top 5 onliner list my friend ;)
2018-03-12 23:10
 | 
France Mevleffy 
Top 5? No no no my friend, jOELZ top 1
2018-03-12 23:11
 | 
France Mevleffy 
the fact that jOELZ is in the top 5 in 2017, also 0 Lan maps vs 22, jOELZ > fREDDY
2018-03-13 08:35
french logic :P
2018-03-13 22:06
What a dumb little shit you are, you couldn't learn a thing in the world even if you gave it your all.
2018-03-12 14:56
 | 
Brazil Mentecapto 
I guess you didn't exactly understand what he wrote, lol. Try reading again =) I took some time to fully get it as well though, so no worries. peace
2018-03-13 01:31
I was just trying to be funny dude, don't take it so seriously.
2018-03-13 02:10
 | 
China NA_LUL 
hltv is bestest website on the internet
2018-03-12 05:14
China numba wan
2018-03-12 06:13
 | 
Luxembourg RedSmoke