Thread has been deleted
Last comment
pronax faze
BaNaNaZz | 
Europe bananablast900 
so i've been seeing recently a bunch of idiots who don't respect pronax. let me tell you something right now. you realize that there are 3 players that have won 3 majors, right? flusha, JW, and.... PRONAX. you realize what this means right? He is the only IGL to rise above the rest and win 3 of the biggest tournaments of csgo history. it's actually incredible how stupid you have to be to think that pronax couldn't bring anything to a top team. if pronax was on FaZe, I guarantee they take Astralis to map 3. you dont just win a major from luck. he has the genius that no other IGL had and you low life-forms still treat him like trash. just realize this, when pronax becomes the top earning player of all time next year, dont be mad when i say "i told you so." give any questions to me (im a csgo analyst) and ill answer.
2018-10-23 04:14
Take Astralis to map 3, but then Astralis wins anyway.
2018-10-23 04:15
i mean its astralis, but at least it would get some sort of rivalry between teams and stop the boring af domination. pronax could definitely have better strats but his stats need to be improved.
2018-10-23 04:18
North America Pugg 
He was a genius 3 years ago with a team of some of the best players ever. in 2018/2019 hes a joke. Couldn't even make Godsent a team full of unproven talent a tier 2 team.
2018-10-23 04:17
 | 
France Vix_NBK_FanBoy 
Do you think vitality is in need of any changes to make them top 5 or do you think they cna be top 5 with this lineup
2018-10-23 04:18
top 10 definitely, but top 5 we will need to see some improvement from happy or an upgrade.
2018-10-23 04:24
thats kinda how im feeling, he played good today in the major qual i dont get why people want to get rid of rpk, hes a really solid support and anchor
2018-10-23 04:28
RPK usually shows up when hes needed. but we need happy to play better than usual if they want to go somewhere big with this roster.