Thread has been deleted
Last comment
Dear HLTV, I need your help.
 | 
Spain Kyuuta 
Lastly I've seen lots of this love advice posts and ffs I had never imagined me writing some gay ass shit like this. Well, I've been after a girl for quite some time now, but around October this year I really got into her, but she started dating one of my best friends, they broke up before Christmas and now I don't know what to do. We have a decent relationship, we talk, and joke in class (I'm studying arts so we are 9 people), and we even meet outside school but never alone, always with calssmates. Lastly we've started talking more, she's been waiting me to go home together after school (I acompany her till the bus stop, which is near my house) but I don't know if it's just coincidence, if she's doing it cause she thinks of me as a friend or if she really likes me. I'm kinda afraid to ask her out because if she rejects me it could be quite awkward (since we are 9 students and have a close relationship with the teachers), even if we started going out, I could turn out awkward I'm class, dunno. Lastly, yesterday we were going home by subway from a museum, both of us and a classmate, we started talking about love and whom did I like, she discovered I liked someone some time ago and has been asking me who it was, after she got down at her stop, my classmate/friend and I stayed alone and he asked me if I liked her, I told him yes, and now I'm asking you, what should I do brothers?
2019-01-28 23:41
Topics are hidden when running Sport mode.
 | 
Sweden changrai 
How much do you respect your friend? Ask him if its okay maybe
2019-01-28 23:44
 | 
Spain Kyuuta 
Nah, that doesn't bother me that much, the thing that does is the awkwardness there would be in class if anything went wrong
2019-01-29 00:23
 | 
Poland cGev