Thread has been deleted
Last comment
i messed up
 | 
Canada y0sem1tE 
This is my last year in high school but I failed my first semester so bad that I'm pretty sure only the shitty university will probably accept me, I am worried that I'll end up doing some shit job. I'm 18 and all these responsibilities are too much for me to handdle. I am legitimately scared that I will end up doing nothing and parents will kick me out.
2019-02-04 02:22
 | 
Portugal NabasKi 
well, I didn't like what I was studying at the uni so I'm going to repeat some of the high school exams to enter in a different course
2019-02-04 02:23
 | 
Canada y0sem1tE 
Yes I feel that would be the best option for me, but I already failed a year, I don't wanna repeat my year. I'm new to Montreal but I've been told the colleges, aka cegeps, normally takes 2 years then I get to uni.
2019-02-04 02:25
 | 
Portugal NabasKi 
well, I'm only doing the exams, not repeating the whole year (but since I'm not from canada the school system is likely to be different). here after high school we usually go to an university, there aren't really any colleges here (sometimes you may have to spend 2 years studying some bs before starting the courses themselves, but that's for people who didn't get high enough grades)
2019-02-04 02:30
Do what you like.
2019-02-04 02:24
nice 😎
2019-02-04 02:24
flair checks out btw
2019-02-04 02:28
 | 
Canada y0sem1tE 
ok
Simple | 
Mexico OOF_GUY 
Just get money 4head
Not sure for u but i live in the us and u can build up from community college and possibly get into better schools by transfer. Im happy where im going tho(tx a&m)
Well, your flair checks out
2019-02-04 02:26
flusha | 
Germany Kupferr 
Can you not repeat your last year and aim for better grades? I repeated a school year and it didn't give me any disadvantage at all, apart from "losing a year".. Also don't be too afraid to fail when you are this young. It may take a little bit of time, but you can easily recover..
2019-02-04 02:26