Thread has been deleted
Last comment
Help: Piano Learning
cArn | 
Kazakhstan RealKazakh 
Good morning my friends. I know that some of you play piano, I would like to know is there a fast way to learn to play and read notes fast? Is there any PC program or web site that can teach it fairly faster rather than watching from YouTube? youtube.com/watch?v=wfrusnOpjFo I would like to know your opinion and how you started and how long it took to learn to play? Also is YAMAHA P-45 B worth to buy or not?
2019-10-14 05:24
Topics are hidden when running Sport mode.
YouTube is fastest, learn everything there ez, also can learn how to make crack cocaine and heroine (analogy)
2019-10-14 05:26
If you have money pay for a teacher
2019-10-14 05:27
cArn | 
Kazakhstan RealKazakh 
That's the point, I dont want to learn from a teacher/
2019-10-14 05:46
why not((
2019-10-14 08:03
 | 
Sweden meistr0 
Hey, i am not a piano expert etc, but if you enjoy piano music you might like these dudes channels :D EDIT: And maybe learn something ^^ youtube.com/channel/UCs7O9sOUQiBGBxaaAgu.. youtube.com/channel/UCPZUQqtVDmcjm4NY5Fk.. One of my favorites from Patrik is this one: youtube.com/watch?v=Dg935IbDggo
2019-10-14 05:27
cArn | 
Kazakhstan RealKazakh 
Thanks my Swedish friend. I have seen his videos for a while.
2019-10-14 05:46
 | 
Sweden meistr0 
Np :)
2019-10-14 05:57
 | 
North America daesoulae 
learning sheet music isnt that difficult, but the only way to be good at it is to gain familiarity with it, which takes practice also, learning proper technique using only an app as opposed to a teacher is gonna be really difficult. i started taking lessons when i was 5, and honest to god i dont think i wouldve tried to learn this song until i was abt 7ish. piano is a lot more complicated than it seems, not really something you can pick up over night
2019-10-14 05:37
cArn | 
Kazakhstan RealKazakh 
Yes I know that it might be complicated but it is worth to learn. Also what about Yamaha is it good or not?