Thread has been deleted
Last comment
Inconsistency problem
Zeus | 
United Kingdom iowBill 
TLDR: Sometimes, I get problems that make my fingers feel strange and uncomfortable on my mouse. But I only get them when I think about them. Hey. Over the past year, I've been suffering from a really bad inconsistency in Counter-Strike that hits me real hard. Everyone has bad games. But the thing is, I very well know the source of my inconsistency, but I don't quite know how to solve it. Sometimes (probably 3 in 5 games), I will feel comfortable whilst playing. Nothing will feel wrong, all will me smooth. Maybe I topfrag, maybe I bottom frag, whatever. But in the remaining 2 in 5 games, I have a problem related to I believe my mindest. I'm not too good with words and I kind of struggle to describe my problems, but I'll try to list them here: Tingly Fingers Alright, so sometimes when I play, I'll have this strange feeling in my index finger (finger I use to shoot). It will make my finger shake a little whilst playing and just feel really strange and uncomfortable, despite there being no changes to how I actually hold the mouse (believe me I've checked). It messes up my aim and my reaction times, and just makes me play like crap and feel really uncomfortable and annoyed whilst playing. Thumb, pinky and ring finger problems This one is really hard to describe. Sometimes, my thumb will feel really... uncomfortable(?) whilst playing. It will just feel strange and wrong. Whenever this one happens I have real problem moving my crosshair around straight and correctly. Once again there is no change to my grip at all, just a strange feeling from my thumb. Other times, I will have a kind of similar thing but with my ring and pinky fingers. I use them to hold the right side of my mouse. Sometimes, it will just feel as if they are too close together and make them feel... you guessed it, really uncomfortable. As usual, it messes me up with aiming. Now, here's the REAL problem: I only exper